Skip to content

Term Dates

Team Domenica Term Dates 2023 – 2024

  1. Term 1 Monday 11th September 2023 – Friday October 20th 2023 (6 weeks)
  2. Term 2 Monday 30th October 2023 – Friday 15th December 2023 (7 weeks)
  3. Term 3 Tuesday 2nd January 2024 – 9th February 2024 (6 weeks)
  4. Term 4 Monday 19th February 2024 – Thursday 28th March 2024 (6 weeks)
  5. Term 5 Monday 15th April 2024 – Friday 24th May 2024 (6 weeks)
  6. Term 6 Monday 3rd June 2024 – Friday 19th July 2024 (7 weeks)

INSET days:

  • Friday 1 December 2023
  • Tuesday 20 February 2024
  • Thursday 6 June 2024

 

Team Domenica Term Dates 2024 – 2025

  1. Term 1 Monday 9th September 2024- Friday 25th October 2024 (7 weeks)
  2. Term 2 Monday 4th November 2024 – Friday 20th December 2024 (7 weeks)
  3. Term 3 Monday 6th January 2025 – Friday 14th February 2025 (6 weeks)
  4. Term 4 Monday 24th February 2025 – Friday 4th April 2025 (6 weeks)
  5. Term 5 Tuesday 22nd April 2025 – Friday 23rd May 2025 (5 weeks)
  6. Term 6 Monday 2nd June 2025 – Friday 18th July 2025 (7 weeks)

INSET days:

    • Thursday 5th September 2024
    • Friday 6th September 2024
    • Friday 29th November 2024
    • Tuesday 1st April 2025
    • Tuesday 3rd June 2025

You can download the term dates for the 2023-24 and 2024-25 academic year by clicking the links below:

 

If you are fortunate enough to be given the opportunity for a young adult in your care to be part of this wonderful organisation seize it. They will thrive and you will see them so happy. Their confidence grows so quickly, as they achieve something new every day because they are given so many opportunities to try new things. It is a totally inclusive environment which extends to the whole family. You wont look back!

Paula, parent of a Team Domenica candidate